YMCA Prayer Call

The US Mission Network believes in the importance of prayer for YMCA leaders, staff, volunteers, members, and each other. Every Monday morning we gather together via conference call to lift up the YMCA in our nation and internationally. Our prayer leader presents the Word followed by a time of guided prayer.

We welcome everyone to join us in this brief time of fellowship in the midst of our busy schedules. Please feel free to pray out loud or in silent agreement as others present their prayers.

Every Monday
9 a.m. PST | 10 a.m. MST | 11 a.m. CST | Noon EST
Call: 1-800-377-8846
Passcode: 58658016#

We ask that you please use your phone’s mute function while not speaking to keep background noise to a minimum. You may accidentally speak over someone else occasionally, it happens! Let the other person pray and then continue with your prayer.

Monthly Update Call

Join us on the first Wednesday of every month to learn more about happenings in the YMCA across the country and around the world. Hear from partners and members of the US Mission Network as well as special guests. Subscribe to our newsletter to receive information regarding our upcoming calls.

Every First Wednesday
8 a.m. PST | 9 a.m. MST | 10 a.m. CST | 11 a.m. EST
Call: 888.574.0902
No passcode required